Pastoral Care Team Minister:  Reverend Kathi Urbasik Hindley; Co-chairs: Elaine Bandermann and Nancy Burnett; Committee members: Sally Hengeveld, Heidi Dey, Ray Eddy, Elaine Strawbridge and Mary Tolton.

Our team is looking for members of the congregation who are interested in visiting individuals who are unable to get out for worship services. If you are interested in pursuing this possibility please contact the church office at 519-271-7946.