Team Members

Chair, Cathy Pearson

Judy Hart

Brenda Gardiner

Flo Cartwright

Margaret Delaat

Leslie Wright

Jane Westmorland


Purpose:  To collaborate with minister(s), music director and others to foster meaningful and welcoming worship, and encourage congregational participation and feedback.  

Team meetings are usually held at 6:30 p.m. in the parlour on the 2nd Tuesday of the month (with the exception of July and August), in advance of the full council meeting.

We welcome your feedback & suggestions – please talk with any team member.